To qualify to be in the Subaru of Hamilton and Niagara Series or Jerry’s Short Distance Series you must participate in a minimum of 4 races belonging to the same series.

Series Results

Subaru Running Series Long Distance Points     Subaru Running Series Short Distance Points

Half and Half – 2017 Results to be updated after Run for the Grapes

Individual Race Results

Series Champions

Congratulations to our 2016 Male Series Champion Denis Kennedy.

Congratulations to our 2016 Female Series Champion Karyn Pedersen


Past Winners

Year Female Male
2010 Josiane Aboungono Derek Nakluski
2009 Josiane Aboungono Moses Macharia
2008 Josiane Aboungono Josephat Ongeri
2007 Wendy Gaultieri Josephat Ongeri
2006 Josiane Aboungono Henry Githuka
2005 Adela Flista Andre O’Kenge
2004 Adela Flista Predrag Mladenovic
2003 Adela Flista Joseph Nsenguyimva
2002 Adela Flista Michael Bown
2001 Adela Flista Julius Gwako
2000 Terri McCallister Joseph Maina
1999 Adela Flista Guy Scholtz